Contact us on +86-13580884588 or sales@mishute.com

STRONG CORPORATE

We are specialized in precision tungsten steel, white steel, ceramic measuring tools comprehensive high-tech enterprises, we always believe that good products must have a solid quality assurance, quality assurance to have advanced production technology and testing equipment, we have passed the CMC and ISO9001 quality certification system.

COMPLETE PRODUCT LINE

The main products include: ceramic measuring block, ceramic needle gauge, ceramic step moment gauge, ceramic measuring block set, ceramic standard ball (2D/3D detection), thread plug gauge, thread ring gauge, smooth plug gauge, smooth ring gauge, etc., and according to the needs of customers can be customized tungsten steel, white steel, ceramic material of high precision measuring tools.

Product Quality Assurance

The company introduces high precision measuring instrument and length measuring instrument from Germany Feinmess Jena company and TESA company in Switzerland, so that the quality of our products has a strong guarantee.Years of industry experience, product innovation, always adhere to the quality first, to create value for customers.

Perfect service system

Its own brands "Mistolin" and "Mishute" are exported to European and North American markets. At the same time, they are also OEM, a large brand measuring company. Welcome new and old customers to guide the company.We not only have a strong and complete production capacity and many years of precision machinery R&D and production service history, but also have a high-quality service team with integrity and dedication.

  • hot-sale products
  • Ring gauge
  • Pin gauge
  • Plug gauge
  • Gauge block
  • Concentricity instrument
  • Step gauge
  • 2D/3D detection ball

Please feel free to contact us

Dongguan mihe precision machinery co., LTD. Is a large comprehensive high-tech enterprise specializing in precision tungsten steel, white steel and ceramic measuring tools.

online consultant

Dongguan mihe precision machinery co. LTD

Our products include: ceramic gauge, ceramic needle gauge, ceramic moment gauge, ceramic gauge set, ceramic standard ball (for 2D/3D detection), thread plug gauge, thread ring gauge, smooth plug gauge, smooth ring gauge, etc.According to the needs of customers can also customize the production of high precision measuring tools.
8

Certificate

61

Products

165+

Clients

Free Web Hosting

欢迎访问东莞米和精密有限公司官方网站!

  • 135 8088 4588
  • sales@mishute.com

雄厚的企业实力

我们是专业从事精密钨钢、白钢、陶瓷量具的综合性高新技术企业,我们始终坚信好的产品一定有坚实的质量保证,质量保证要有先进的生产工艺和检测设备,我们先后通过了CMC和ISO9001质量认证体系。

完整的产品线

主要产品包括:陶瓷量块、陶瓷针规、陶瓷步矩规、陶瓷量块套装、陶瓷标准球(2D/3D检测用)、螺纹塞规、螺纹环规、光面塞规、光面环规等,并可根据客户的需要订制钨钢、白钢、陶瓷材质的高精密量具。

产品质量保证

公司从德国Feinmess Jena公司、瑞士TESA公司引进高精密量具检测仪和测长仪,使我们的产品质量有了强有力的保证。多年的行业经验,产品不断的创新,始终坚持质量第一,为客户创造价值的理念。

完善的服务体系

旗下自主品牌“Mistolin”“Mishute”,产品远销欧洲和北美市场,同时也为大品牌量具公司OEM,我们不仅拥有强大完备的生产能力和多年精密量具研发生产服务经验,更有着一支诚信敬业的高素质服务团队。

  • 热销产品
  • 环规
  • 针规
  • 塞规
  • 量块
  • 同心度测量仪
  • 步矩规
  • 2D/3D检测

欢迎随时联系我们

东莞米和精密机械有限公司是一家专注从事精密钨钢、白钢、陶瓷量具的大型综合性高新技术企业。

点击在线咨询

东莞米和精密机械有限公司

东莞米和精密机械有限公司(简称:米和)是一家专业从事精密钨钢,陶瓷量具的大型综合性高新技术企业。主要产品包括:陶瓷量块、陶瓷针规、陶瓷步矩规、陶瓷量块套装、陶瓷标准球(2D/3D检测用)、螺纹塞规、螺纹环规、光面塞规、光面环规等。也可根据客户的需要订制生产高精密量具。
8

获得证书

61

产品总数

165+

服务客户